Twirl ’till you fall

July 20, 2010


She was born with a gift of laughter and a sense that the world was mad. -Raphael


One Response to “Twirl ’till you fall”

  1. Hey, Amber. I saw your comment on a Word Press forum …
    “I’m 17 and I’m fairly new. I’ve got a lot of posts up with very little views.
    Post your blog here and check mine out. I’ll make sure to return the favor.

    … and thought I’d check out yours. I see you haven’t posted since, like, September of last year. Get back on here! lol

    And don’t forget to check out my blog. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

