Screw You

June 26, 2010


What the hell is your problem?!

You are the one who left me, remember? I was too “immature.” Well whose the fucking immature one now?

My  life is none of your fucking business so quit trying to be all up in it, asshole!

Quit ruining my life. Don’t you think you already did enough damage without spreading lies and shit about me and your fucking BEST FRIEND! Who the hell do you think you are? If you keep alienating people all you’re gonna have left is that nasty little bitch and that would be one miserable existence.

You’re lucky I didn’t actually give you this bitching. I was the bigger person told Ian to drop it. Don’t expect any more favors you don’t deserve.

So go screw yourself.

One Response to “Screw You”

  1. .:[CrypticAzn]:. said

    Ugh, being the “bigger person” is soooo hard to do. Don’t worry, you probably did the right thing. I mean, look at it this way: The other person probably does an excellent job of making an azz of themselves without your help, and you didn’t give them ANY ammo to include you in their own private hell/burial. You should just sit back, relax, and enjoy the show like some sadistic beaaatch. I know I would! ;-)

Leave a Reply

