Lets Go Back to The Start

June 22, 2010


So many things have happened since I last blogged.

First; Yesterday was my trip to Holiday World. I didn’t get to do much on account of a fainting spell that left me miserable all day. I got there and went into the lazy river and went around once just to cool off as it was insanely hot. So we started walking around and found the Wilderbeest. It had a very long line but we decided on going for it anyway. We went through for about an hour and a half and had about 20 minutes left. Then BAM all the sudden I started feeling horrible. I muttered to them that I had to get out of line and I started walking but had to stop to lean over a rail. Then everything went black. I thought I closed my eyes but I couldn’t figure out why they wouldn’t open at all. Apparently they were wide open and completely dilated. That’s when I started having convulsions.  Then I went into a dream kind of thing and thought I had started walking but the next thing I know I’m on the ground with life guards all around me. “Did I pass out?” was the first thing I said. But the first thought I had was, “I need a really hot, strong guy to carry me.” Even in times of danger I am always on the prowl for the hotties. lol

Next, today I broke up with Chase. It was horrible. But it isn’t fair to date him when I’m not sure how I even feel. So it was the right thing to do. But thats okay because I found an amazingly awesome replacement, Ian. He was Robert’s best friend when we dated and I always had a thing for him, and apparently it was mutual. So we’re started talking and he is so funny and so sweet. :)

Lastly I got my tattoo estimated! It will cost around 80 bucks and only take 45 minutes. So wish me luck!

4 Responses to “Lets Go Back to The Start”

  1. Doni Cifra said

    good luck getting inked…

    and i agree, we all need a hot strong guy to carry us… more often than we care to admit. :)

  2. lisamonet said

    What was the fainting/dizziness/dialated pupils thing about?? Is everything ok?

    :( for Chase. :) for Ian.

    • Yeah, I’m fine. It could have been any number of things. Heat might of done it even though I wasn’t hot at all during the time. Food might have cuz I’m hypoglycemic. My heart could have cuz of my mummer.

Leave a Reply

