Odd things I think are attractive

June 18, 2010


Tattoos: I want one and on guys the one wrapping around the shoulder on down the side of their stomach is pretty hot. :)

Nerdiness: I’m a nerd so its kinda hot.

Abercrombie and Fitch smell: Fierce to be exact. It’s got this minty smell to it.

Alternative Music: I listen to it and I love it when they can educate my already highly knowledgeable taste in music.

80s Interest: I love the 80s.

Country boy: Nothing hotter than a guy with a big pick up truck listening to I Like it I Love it at Wranglers.

Plays and instrument: I play sax so much of my world is music.

Artist: Or at least an interest in what I do.

Leave a Reply

