This post has no point

June 6, 2010


It’s really sunny.

I noticed this after waking up from a three-hour long nap and stepping outside. I sat down on my porch and looked over at the sky beside me, rather than above me, and watched the clouds speed by. In that one instant I marveled at the color blue of it all.  I would paint it, but all I’d have would be a blue canvas. Oh well.

I haven’t been blogging much. Blogger’s block unfortunately. I knew if I started writing I’d start rambling on, like now.

You wanna know about a game I love and haven’t played in forever? Final Fantasy X2. With Yuna and Riku and Paine. Good freaking game. I’ma grab a picture for it real quick. Bam. Pic-t-ure.

Yeah I’m rambling. I’ll have an actual post up soon.

2 Responses to “This post has no point”

  1. valeriew said

    Hi there! Just dropped by to leave a comment. I like your blog! Gonna check it out from time to time. I promise! xD
    Final Fantasy QwQ
    Wanna play but really need a chance. :(
    Looking forward to the actual post. ;)

Leave a Reply

