“I read peoples energies….yeah.”

May 16, 2010


I’m staying inside today. Rain gives me a weird feeling in my stomach, plus the fact mom said I can’t take her to town in my SUV, makes it a lot more appealing to stay inside.

I got my first OFFICIAL subscriber. Which is cool, and each day is better than the next for the number of views I get. I’ve tried many times to keep a blog and this is the first that has actually started going somewhere. In the words of my 3-year-old niece, “I’m so ‘sited!”

So hopefully, this blog will keep growing and growing and growing. Then I become world-famous and get rich. That’s how it works right? Thought so.

So I’m not really sure how this next part works but I’m going to link to a blog I’ve found really interesting. This is just a personal blog like mine but I like the way he writes. It’s what I’ve really tried to put into my blog myself. So check it out sometime.

Here I Am

4 Responses to ““I read peoples energies….yeah.””

  1. wshep87 said

    I really like the blog! And great minds must think alike since we’ve got the same theme! I remember how excited I was whenever I started getting more and more hits, I’m sure you have plenty more coming your way!

    Also, thank you for posting a link to my blog on here! I’m really glad you enjoyed what you saw!
    -Weston

  2. joer223 said

    Amber, keep writing! content is king! You’re going to do great, you already are! You got several hits just now……way to go!
    All the best!

Leave a Reply

